LFC Staff Assignment


The LFC maintains a permanent staff of fiscal analysts who examine budgets and review the management and operations of state agencies, higher education institutions and public schools and participate in the state's revenue estimating process. The committee also employs professional program evaluators to assess the finances and effectiveness of state-funded programs. The LFC staff assists the Legislature's finance committees during the legislative sessions in enacting the General Appropriation Act, which includes revenues, expenditures and performance measures.

Printable Version of LFC Staff

LFC Staff


ManagementTitlePhoneEmail Address
David  Abbey Director 986-4550 David.Abbey@nmlegis.gov
David  Lucero Deputy Director 986-4562 David.Lucero@nmlegis.gov
Charles  Sallee Deputy Director986-4528 Charles.Sallee@nmlegis.gov
Jeannae  Leger Administrative Services Manager986-4543 Jeannae.Leger@nmlegis.gov


Analysts PhoneEmail Address
Christine Boerner Dept. of Finance & Administration986-4556 Christine.Boerner@nmlegis.gov
Katie Chavez Education986-4538 Katie.Chavez@nmlegis.gov
Eric Chenier Public Safety986-4808 Eric.Chenier@nmlegis.gov
Jon Clark Economic Development986-4565 Jon.Clark@nmlegis.gov
Ruby Ann Esquibel Health986-4573 RubyAnn.Esquibel@nmlegis.gov
Greg  Geisler HSD, Governor's Commission on Disability986-4560 Greg.Geisler@nmlegis.gov
Rachel Gudgel Public Education986-4566 Rachel.Gudgel@nmlegis.gov
Anne Hanika-Ortiz General Services Dept.986-4536 Anne.Hanika-Ortiz@nmlegis.gov
Tracy Hartzler-Toon Higher Education986-4548 Tracy.Hartzler-Toon@nmlegis.gov
Connor Jorgensen Courts and District Attorneys986-4531 Connor.Jorgensen@nmlegis.gov
Linda M Kehoe Capital Outlay 986-4564 Linda.Kehoe@nmlegis.gov
Kelly Klundt CYFD and Workforce Solutions Dept.986-4574 kelly.klundt@nmlegis.gov
Rick Martinez Boards and Commissions986-4516 Rick.MartinezJR@nmlegis.gov
Mary McCoy Environment986-4515 Mary.McCoy@nmlegis.gov
Sonya Snyder Capital Outlay986-4577 Sonya.Snyder@nmlegis.gov
Randall Soderquist Dept. of Transportation986-4557 Randall.Soderquist@nmlegis.gov


EconomistsTitlePhoneEmail AddressAssignments
Hector  Dorbecker Economist986-4571 Hector.Dorbecker@nmlegis.gov Economist
Peter  van Moorsel Chief Economist986-4563 Peter.vanMoorsel@nmlegis.gov Chief Economist


Program EvaluatorsTitlePhoneEmail Address
Jeff  Canney Program Evaluator986-4537 Jeff.Canney@nmlegis.gov
Jon  Courtney Program Evaluator986-4500 Jon.Courtney@nmlegis.gov
Valerie  Crespin-Trujillo Program Evaluator986-4517 Valerie.Crespin-Trujillo@nmlegis.gov
Nathan  Eckberg Program Evaluator986-4558 Nathan.Eckberg@nmlegis.gov
Jack  Evans Program Evaluator986-4500 Jack.Evans@nmlegis.gov
Brenda  Fresquez Program Evaluator986-4530 Brenda.Fresquez@nmlegis.gov
Pamela  Galbraith Program Evaluator986-4588 Pam.Galbraith@nmlegis.gov
Maria  Griego Program Evaluator986-4541 Maria.Griego@nmlegis.gov
Rachel  Mercer-Smith Program Evaluator986-4561 Rachel.mercer-smith@nmlegis.gov
Andrew  Rauch Program Evaluator986-4572 Andrew.Rauch@nmlegis.gov
Madelyn  Serna Marmol Program Evaluator986-4567 Medelyn.SernaMarmol@nmlegis.gov
Michael  Weinberg Program Evaluator986-4529 Michael.Weinberg@nmlegis.gov


Administrative StaffTitlePhoneEmail Address
Sharon  Boylan Administrative Assistant III986-4570 Sharon.Boylan@nmlegis.gov
Adreena  Lujan Administrative Assistant I986-4550 Adreena.Lujan@nmlegis.gov
Jennifer  Lussiez Administrative Assistant II986-4576 Jennifer.Lussiez@nmlegis.gov
Annamae  Montoya Financial Assistant II986-4559 Annamae.Montoya@nmlegis.gov
Bianca  Montoya Committee Services Coordinator986-4576 Bianca.Montoya@nmlegis.gov

LFC NewsLetter

December 2014

LFC Calendar


LFC Meeting Agenda

Agenda is not available.