

OFFICE OF THE TREASURER

THE HONORABLE TIM EICHENBERG

State Treasurer

SAMUEL K. COLLINS, JR. Deputy State Treasurer

Retirement Income Security Task Force Members

Chairman

The Honorable Tim Eichenberg, New Mexico State Treasurer

Representing the Speaker of the New Mexico House of Representatives

Rep. Tomás E. Salazar (SJM 12 Co-Sponsor with Sen. Tallman)

Representing the President Pro Tempore of the New Mexico Senate

Mr. James B. Lewis, Former New Mexico State Treasurer

Representing the Minority Leader of the New Mexico House of Representatives

Rep. Nate Gentry, House Minority Leader

Representing the Minority Leader of the New Mexico Senate

Sen. Bill G. Tallman, New Mexico Senate (SJM 12 Co-Sponsor with Rep. Salazar)

Representing the New Mexico Department of Finance and Administration

Ms. Stephanie Schardin Clarke, Deputy Secretary

Representing the New Mexico Aging and Long-Term Services Department

Mr. Carlos Moya, Consumer and Elder Rights Division Director

Representing the New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions

Vacant

Representing the New Mexico Economic Development Department

Mr. Juan Torres, Finance Development Director

Representing the Public Employees Retirement Association of New Mexico

Mr. Wayne Propst, Executive Director

Representing the New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department

Mr. Mike Unthank, Superintendent, Securities Division

Representing the New Mexico State Investment Council

Mr. Vince Smith, CIO & Deputy State Investment Officer

Representing the State's General Business Community

Mr. Danny W. Jarrett, Office Managing Principal, Jackson Lewis, PC and

Mr. Estevan Gonzales, Owner, Que Suave Radio

Representing a Nonprofit Entity

Mr. Eric Griego, State Director, New Mexico Working Families/RWJ Foundation

Representing a Labor Union

Mr. Carter Bundy, Political Action Representative, American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees, AFL-CIO, Council 18

Representing the Financial Services Community

Mr. Daniel Payne, Wealth Advisor, First American Bank Trust and Wealth Management

Ms. Leean Kravitz, Vice President, Public Affairs, Fidelity Investments Government Relations & Public Policy

Representing AARP New Mexico

Dr. Benjamin Schuster, Legislative Advocacy Volunteer, AARP New Mexico

Advisor

Ms. DeAnza Valencia, MS, JD Associate State Director for Advocacy, AARP New Mexico

Reporting

Dr. Jeffrey Mitchell, Director, Bureau of Business & Economic Research, University of New Mexico