



Maggie Toulouse Oliver New Mexico Secretary of State

Linda Yardley - Taos Pueblo April Chavez – Santo Domingo Pueblo Arden Kucate - Zuni Pueblo Amanda Tolino - Northern Agency Vacant - Eastern Agency Julie Bedonie - Ft. Defiance Agency Stacey Sanchez - Jicarilla Apache Nation Eric Spitty - Mescalero Apache Tribe Lisa LeFlore Davis - Ft. Sill Apache Tribe Vacant - Urban Native American

A G E N D A Native American Voting Task Force Meeting Thursday, July 30, 2020, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Tele-Conference Santa Fe, New Mexico

- 1. Call to Order: Chairman Arden Kucate
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- Approval of Meeting Minutes: June 28, 2019, Zuni Pueblo (amended) Oct. 17, 2019 Alb Mar. 27, 2020
- 5. Discussion items:
 - a. SB 4 Statute: 2020 GE Native American Polling Locations / Secretary Toulouse Oliver
 - b. 2020 Primary Election Native American Pct. Results / Martin Aguilar NAEIP/SOS
 - c. 2020 General; Native American recommendations / Alex Curtis PIO/ SOS
 - d. Presentation: from Native American Voter Alliance (NAVA) Potential Paternership Secretary Toulouse Oliver & Ahtza Chavez, Executive Dir. of NAVA
- 6. Public Forum: members of public wishing to speak must request the Chairman to speak.
- 7. Adjournment