TENTATIVE AGENDA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL June 28, 2021 Video Conference

1:30 p.m.	CALL TO ORDER	
	APPROVAL OF MINUTES	
	USE OF CHAMBERS	
	INTERIM COMMITTEE WORK PLANS AND BUDGETS	
	1.	Science, Technology and Telecommunications Committee Mark Edwards
	2.	Land Grant Committee Mark Edwards
	3.	Revenue Stabilization and Tax Policy Committee Pam Stokes
	4.	Military and Veterans' Affairs Committee Jeret Fleetwood
	5.	Water and Natural Resources Committee Shawna Casebier
	6.	Radioactive and Hazardous Materials Committee Shawna Casebier
	7.	New Mexico Finance Authority Oversight Committee Tom Kricka
	8.	Public School Capital Outlay Oversight Task Force Clinton Turner
	9.	Economic Development and Policy Committee Peter Kovnat
	10.	Transportation Infrastructure Revenue Subcommittee Peter Kovnat
	11.	Mortgage Finance Authority Act Oversight Committee Anthony Montoya
	12.	Investments and Pensions Oversight Committee Anthony Montoya
	13.	Rural Economic Opportunities Task Force Ariel MacMillan-Sanchez
	14.	Indian Affairs Committee Lenaya Montoya
	15.	Legislative Health and Human Services Committee Andrea Lazarow
	16.	Courts, Corrections and Justice Committee Elisabeth Johnson
	17.	Tobacco Settlement Revenue Oversight Committee Sean Dolan
	18.	Capitol Security Subcommittee Raúl E. Burciaga
	19.	Interim Legislative Ethics Committee Jon Boller

STAFF REPORTS