Revised: June 20, 2025

# TENTATIVE AGENDA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

### June 23, 2025

### State Capitol, Room 307

### 1:00 p.m. **CALL TO ORDER**

#### APPROVAL OF MINUTES

1		ľ	T	Ŧ	ť.	R	1	ī	И	ſ	(	1	ገ	1	V	N	V	T	1	7	Г	K	F.	1	V	V		1	R	k	7	P	7	٢.	Δ	1	V	S	4	۸	N	T	)	F	₹1		T	)	C	1	T.	Г	S
	4 1 1	•			٠,				•		•	. •		an.	,		•						٠,		•	•	•	,,	•						$\overline{}$	N I	4	. 7		•	1		,			. ,		,	•		. ' .		١,

1.	Legislative Health and Human Services Committee
	Zander Dawson

- 2. Courts, Corrections and Justice Committee Sean Dolan
- 3. Military and Veterans' Affairs Committee Domenica Nieto
- 4. Economic and Rural Development and Policy Committee Erin Bond
- 5. Investments and Pensions Oversight Committee Paul Estok
- 6. Radioactive and Hazardous Materials Committee Paul Estok
- 7. Mortgage Finance Authority Act Oversight Committee Cristina Vasquez
- 8. Revenue Stabilization and Tax Policy Committee Cristina Vasquez
- 9. Water and Natural Resources Committee Sara Wiedmaier
- 10. Land Grant Committee
  Ian Keller
- 11. Science, Technology and Telecommunications Committee Mark Edwards
- 12. Public School Capital Outlay Oversight Task Force Simon Suzuki
- 13. Indian Affairs Committee
  Nicole Waguespack
- 14. Transportation Infrastructure Revenue Subcommittee D. Martin Fischer
- 15. New Mexico Finance Authority Oversight Committee Sabina Gaynor
- 16. Tobacco Settlement Revenue Oversight Committee Sean Dolan
- 17. Federal Funding Stabilization Subcommittee Clinton Turner

- 18. Legislative Interim Committee Working Group Jeret Fleetwood
- 19. Interim Legislative Ethics Committee Shawna Casebier
- 20. Capitol Security Subcommittee Shawna Casebier
- 21. Miscellaneous Interim Business Shawna Casebier

# **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT OFFICES**

# LEGISLATIVE STAFF CODE OF CONDUCT

# **CLASSIFICATION PLAN AND SALARY RANGES**

**EXECUTIVE SESSION: SAFETY AND SECURITY OF LEGISLATORS** 

**STAFF REPORTS**