TENTATIVE AGENDA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

June 28, 2017

Room 307, State Capitol

1:00 p.m. **CALL TO ORDER**

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

INTERIM COMMITTEE WORK PLANS AND BUDGETS

Military and Veterans' Affairs Committee
 Jeret Fleetwood

2. Water and Natural Resources Committee

Jon Boller

3. Investments and Pensions Oversight Committee

Tessa Ryan

4. New Mexico Finance Authority Oversight Committee
Jeff Eaton

 Tobacco Settlement Revenue Oversight Committee Celia Ludi

6. Public School Capital Outlay Oversight Task Force Sharon Ball

7. Mortgage Finance Authority Act Oversight Committee Mark Edwards

8. Revenue Stabilization and Tax Policy Committee Pam Stokes

9. Economic and Rural Development Committee Shawna Casebier

10. Radioactive and Hazardous Materials Committee

Shawna Casebier

11. Science, Technology and Telecommunications Committee Mark Edwards

12. Transportation Infrastructure Revenue Subcommittee Mark Edwards

13. Land Grant Committee

Mark Edwards

14. Indian Affairs Committee

Peter Kovnat

15. Legislative Health and Human Services Committee Michael Hely

16. Behavioral Health Subcommittee

Michael Hely

17. Disabilities Concerns Subcommittee

Michael Hely

18. Courts, Corrections and Justice Committee

Monica Ewing

19. Legislative Ethics Committee

John Yaeger

STAFF REPORTS

$\underline{\textbf{EXECUTIVE SESSION} - \textbf{PERSONNEL AND LITIGATION}}$