**Revised: June 24, 2019** 

# TENTATIVE AGENDA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

### June 24, 2019

## State Capitol, Room 307

### 2:30 p.m. **CALL TO ORDER**

#### **APPROVAL OF MINUTES**

1.	Science, Technology and Telecommunications Committ	ee
	Mark Edwards	

2. Land Grant Committee

Mark Edwards

- 3. Revenue Stabilization and Tax Policy Committee Pam Stokes
- 4. Military and Veterans' Affairs Committee Jeret Fleetwood
- 5. New Mexico Finance Authority Oversight Committee Jeff Eaton
- 6. Public School Capital Outlay Oversight Task Force Jeff Eaton
- 7. Water and Natural Resources Committee Shawna Casebier
- 8. Radioactive and Hazardous Materials Committee Shawna Casebier
- 9. Economic and Rural Development Committee Randall Cherry
- 10. Mortgage Finance Authority Act Oversight Committee Anthony Montoya
- 11. Investments and Pensions Oversight Committee Anthony Montoya
- 12. Legislative Health and Human Services Committee Chris Pommier
- 13. Disabilities Concerns Subcommittee

Peter Kovnat

- 14. Behavioral Health Subcommittee Lenaya Montoya
- 15. Indian Affairs Committee

Lenaya Montoya

- 16. Transportation Infrastructure Revenue Subcommittee Peter Kovnat
- 17. Courts, Corrections and Justice Committee
  Mark Peralta-Silva

- 18. Criminal Justice Reform Subcommittee Mark Peralta-Silva
- 19. Tobacco Settlement Revenue Oversight Committee Elisabeth Johnson
- 20. Capitol Security Subcommittee Raúl E. Burciaga
- 21. Legislative Ethics Committee
  Jon Boller

### **REQUESTS FOR USE OF CHAMBERS**

PER DIEM AND MILEAGE APPROVAL

**APPOINTMENTS** 

**CAPITOL KITCHEN FUND APPROVAL** 

**CAPITOL PARKING FACILITY USE** 

**STAFF REPORTS**