Legislative Finance Committee Capital Outlay Quarterly Report (Appropriations > \$1 million / 2009-2014) - June 2015 Index

AGENCY	AGENCY CODE	PAGE NUMBER
Administrative Office of the Courts	AOC	1
Aging and Long Term Services Department	ALTSD	1
Border Authority	NMBA	1
Central New Mexico Community College	CNM	1
Clovis Community College	CCC	1
Cumbres & Toltec Scenic Railroad	CTSRR	1
DFA - Local Government Department	DFA-LGD	2
Department of Cultural Affairs	DCA	2
Department of Health	DOH	2
Department of Homeland Security	DHSEM	2
Department of Indian Affairs	DIA	3
Department of Information Technology	DolT	3
Department of Military Affairs	DMA	3
Department of Transportation	DOT	3
Diné College	DINE	3
Eastern New Mexico University	ENMU	3
Economic Development Department	EDD	3
Energy, Minerals & Natural Resources Department	EMNRD	4
Game & Fish Department	NMDGF	4
General Services Department	GSD	5-6
Higher Education Department	HED	6
Human Services Department	HED	6
Institute of American Indian Arts	IAIA	6
Luna Community College	LCC	6
Mesalands Community College	MCC	6
Miners' Colfax Medical Center	MCMC	6
Navajo Technical University	NTU	6
New Mexico Environment Department	NMED	6-7
New Mexico Environment Department	NMFA	7-8
New Mexico Finance Authonity New Mexico Highlands University	NMHU	8
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology	NMIMT	8
New Mexico Junior College	NMJC	8
New Mexico Sullior College	NMMI	8
New Mexico School for the Blind and Visually Impaired	NMSBVI	8
New Mexico School for the Deaf	NMSD	9
New Mexico School for the Deal	EXPO	9
New Mexico State Fail	NMSU	9
Northern New Mexico College	NNMC	9
Office of Military Base Planning and Support	OMBP	9
· · · · · ·	ONIBP OSE/ISC	<u> </u>
Office of the State Engineer/Interstate Stream Commission		
Public Education Department	PED SJC	10 10-11
San Juan College	SFIS	
Santa Fe Indian School		11
Santa Fe Community College	SFCC	11
Secretary of State	SOS SIPI	<u>11</u> 11
Southwest Indian Polytechnic Institute		
Spaceport Authority	SPACE	11
State Land Office	SLO	11
Supreme Court Building Commission	SCBC	11
Taxation & Revenue Department	TRD	11
University of New Mexico	UNM	11-12
Western New Mexico University	WNMU	12