February 19, 2009

SENATE EXECUTIVE MESSAGE NO. 5

The Honorable Timothy Z. Jennings, President Pro Tempore and Members of the New Mexico State Senate State Capitol Building Santa Fe, NM 87501

Dear President Pro Tempore Jennings and Members of the Senate:

In accordance with Article IV, Section 42 of the New Mexico Constitution, I hereby submit to the Senate Rules Committee the following appointments:

- 1. Anthony Bonanno for reappointment to the Public Safety Advisory Commission for a term commencing February 18, 2009 and expiring January 1, 2012.
- 2. Raymond Mondragon for appointment to the Economic Development Commission for a term commencing February 18, 2009 and expiring January 1, 2012.
- 3. Kimberly Sanchez Rael for reappointment to the State Board of Finance for a term commencing February 18, 2009 and expiring December 31, 2010.
- 4. Nick Franklin for reappointment to the Employers Mutual Company for a term commencing February 5, 2009 and expiring December 31, 2014.

Sincerely,

Bill Richardson

Governor of New Mexico

Bill Ruhardson

The Honorable Timothy Z. Jennings February 19, 2009 Page 2

RECEIVED FROM THE OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

Time:	a.m. /p.m.	By: _	Chief Clerk of the Senate	_
Date:	2009			
Time:	a.m./p.m.	By: _	Secretary of State	
Data	2000		beletary of blate	