February 12, 2010

SENATE EXECUTIVE MESSAGE NO. 77

The Honorable Timothy Z. Jennings, President Pro Tempore and Members of the New Mexico State Senate State Capitol Building Santa Fe, NM 87501

Dear President Pro Tempore Jennings and Members of the Senate:

In accordance with Article IV, Section 42 of the New Mexico Constitution, I hereby submit to the Senate Rules Committee the following appointments and reappointments:

- 1. James Gollin for appointment to the Environmental Improvement Board for a term commencing February 3, 2010 and expiring June 30, 2010.
- 2. James Wall for reappointment to the Labor and Industrial Commission for a term commencing February 3, 2010 and expiring December 31, 2010.
- 3. Mark T. Sanchez for appointment to the Corrections Industries Commission for a term commencing February 5, 2010 and expiring June 30, 2013.
- 4. Craig Mapel for reappointment to the Organic Commodity Commission for a term commencing February 5, 2010 and expiring December 31, 2012.
- 5. Hiroshi Miyamura for appointment to the Board of Trustees of the New Mexico Veterans Museum for a term commencing February 10, 2010 and expiring December 31, 2013.
- 6. Sharon Welsh for appointment to the New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority for a term commending February 10, 2010 and expiring January 1, 2012.

The Honorable Timothy Z. Jennings February 12, 2010 Page 2

7. Adjunct General Edward Baca for appointment to the Board of Trustees of the New Mexico Veterans Museum for a term commencing February 10, 2010 and expiring December 31, 2012.

Sincerely,

Bill Richardson

Bill Richardson Governor of New Mexico

RECEIVED FROM THE OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

Time:______ a.m./p.m. Date: ______ 2010

By:_____

Chief Clerk of the Senate

Time:______a.m./p.m. Date: ______2010 By:_____

Secretary of State