Revised: June 26, 2023

TENTATIVE AGENDA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL June 26, 2023

Video Conference

1:30 p.m. **CALL TO ORDER**

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

INTERIM COMMITTEE WORK PLANS AND BUDGETS

1.	Radioactive and Hazardous Materials Committee
	Tom Kricka

- 2. Military and Veterans' Affairs Committee Jeret Fleetwood
- 3. Economic and Rural Development and Policy Committee Erin Bond
- 4. Investments and Pensions Oversight Committee Cristina Vasquez
- 5. Mortgage Finance Authority Act Oversight Committee Cristina Vasquez
- 6. Water and Natural Resources Committee Sara Wiedmaier
- 7. Revenue Stabilization and Tax Policy Committee Pam Stokes
- 8. Land Grant Committee
 - Cecilia Martinez
- 9. Science, Technology and Telecommunications Committee Mark Edwards
- 10. Public School Capital Outlay Oversight Task Force Clinton Turner
- 11. Courts, Corrections and Justice Committee
 Nancy Martinez
- 12. Indian Affairs Committee
 - Lenaya Montoya
- 13. Transportation Infrastructure Revenue Subcommittee D. Martin Fischer
- 14. Legislative Health and Human Services Committee Zander Dawson
- 15. New Mexico Finance Authority Oversight Committee Sabina Gaynor
- 16. Tobacco Settlement Revenue Oversight Committee Andrea Lazarow
- 17. Capitol Security Subcommittee Raúl E. Burciaga
- 18. Legislative Ethics Committee Amy Chavez-Romero

APPOINTMENTS

INTERIM APPROVALS

EXECUTIVE SESSION

$\frac{\textbf{REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS} - \textbf{LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT}}{\textbf{OFFICES STUDY}}$

STAFF REPORTS