Courts, Corrections & Justice Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Mark Peralta-Silva

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Nov 25 - 26, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
Oct 23, 2019
Oct 09 - 10, 2019
Sep 23 - 24, 2019
Sep 03 - 05, 2019
Jul 08 - 10, 2019
Jun 07, 2019

Committee Members

Representative Gail Chasey DCo-Chair
Senator Richard C. Martinez DCo-Chair
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DMember
Representative Deborah A. Armstrong DMember
Senator Gregory A. Baca RMember
Representative Karen C. Bash DMember
Senator Jacob R. Candelaria DMember
Representative Zachary J. Cook RMember
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil DMember
Senator Linda M. Lopez DMember
Representative Antonio Maestas DMember
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm RMember
Senator Sander Rue RMember
Senator Antoinette Sedillo Lopez DMember
Representative Alonzo Baldonado RAdvisory
Senator William F. Burt RAdvisory
Representative Brian Egolf DAdvisory
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DAdvisory
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto DAdvisory
Representative Georgene Louis DAdvisory
Senator Bill B. O'Neill DAdvisory
Senator William H. Payne RAdvisory
Representative William B. Pratt DAdvisory
Representative Andrea Romero DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Senator Mimi Stewart DAdvisory
Representative Christine Trujillo DAdvisory
Senator Peter Wirth DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past COURTS, CORRECTIONS & JUSTICE COMMITTEE information by year: