Capitol Security Subcommittee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


*The State Capitol is closed to the public, but all meetings will be webcast.

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Jeret Fleetwood

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

No past meetings found

Committee Members

Representative Gail Armstrong RMember
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RMember
Senator Stuart Ingle RMember
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto DMember
Senator William E. Sharer RMember
Senator Peter Wirth DMember

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past CAPITOL SECURITY SUBCOMMITTEE information by year: