Water & Natural Resources Committee

Upcoming Meetings


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Final Report (2022)

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Sara Wiedmaier

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least three business days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Aug 07 - 09, 2023
Jul 10 - 11, 2023
Jun 13, 2023

Committee Members

Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DChair
Representative Matthew McQueen DVice Chair
Representative Gail Armstrong RMember
Senator Pete Campos DMember
Representative Kathleen Cates DMember
Senator Joseph Cervantes DMember
Representative Joanne J. Ferrary DMember
Representative Miguel P. García DMember
Representative Susan K. Herrera DMember
Senator Stuart Ingle RMember
Representative T. Ryan Lane RMember
Representative Tara L. Lujan DMember
Representative Marian Matthews DMember
Representative Kristina Ortez DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RMember
Representative Andrea Romero DMember
Representative Debra M. Sariñana DMember
Representative Larry R. Scott RMember
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DMember
Senator Jeff Steinborn DMember
Senator Pat Woods RMember
Representative Martin R. Zamora RMember
Representative Christine Chandler DAdvisory
Representative Jack Chatfield RAdvisory
Senator Crystal Diamond Brantley RAdvisory
Representative Candy Spence Ezzell RAdvisory
Representative Jenifer Jones RAdvisory
Senator Linda M. Lopez DAdvisory
Representative Rod Montoya RAdvisory
Representative Greg Nibert RAdvisory
Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino DAdvisory
Representative Cristina Parajón DAdvisory
Senator Shannon D. Pinto DAdvisory
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm RAdvisory
Representative G. Andrés Romero DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Senator Antoinette Sedillo Lopez DAdvisory
Representative Nathan P. Small DAdvisory
Senator Mimi Stewart DAdvisory
Senator Peter Wirth DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past WATER & NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE information by year: