Senate Tax, Business & Transportation

Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Tuesday & Thursday -1:30 p.m. (Room 321)


Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.

Click here to view PDF calendars

Committee Members

Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. 22DChair
Senator Carrie Hamblen 38DVice Chair
Senator Craig W. Brandt 40RMember
Senator Ron Griggs 34RMember
Senator Leo Jaramillo 5DMember
Senator Linda M. López 11DMember
Senator Joshua A. Sanchez 30RMember
Senator Bill Tallman 18DMember
Senator Peter Wirth 25DMember