Senate Indian, Rural & Cultural Affairs

Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Tuesday & Thursday - 9:00 a.m. (Room 303)


Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.

Click here to view PDF calendars

Committee Members

Senator Shannon D. Pinto 3DChair
Senator Bill B. O'Neill 13DVice Chair
Senator Ron Griggs 34RRanking Member
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto 15DMember
Senator Joshua A. Sanchez 30RMember
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. 22DMember