Senate Judiciary

Public comment for Senate Judiciary can be submitted by email to

Monday, Wednesday & Friday - 2:30 p.m. (Room 321)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
No agenda found for today

Scheduled Legislation

No legislation found

Committee Members

Senator Joseph Cervantes 31DChair
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto 15DVice Chair
Senator William H. Payne 20RRanking Member
Senator Gregory A. Baca 29RMember
Senator Ron Griggs 34RMember
Senator Linda M. Lopez 11DMember
Senator Mark Moores 21RMember
Senator Bill B. O'Neill 13DMember
Senator Mimi Stewart 17DMember
Senator Peter Wirth 25DMember