Legislative Health & Human Services Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Andrea Lazarow

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Nov 12 - 14, 2019
Oct 22 - 24, 2019
Oct 09 - 10, 2019
Sep 25 - 27, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Aug 14 - 16, 2019
Jul 24 - 25, 2019
May 17, 2019

Committee Members

Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino DChair
Representative Deborah A. Armstrong DVice Chair
Representative Gail Armstrong RMember
Representative Joanne J. Ferrary DMember
Senator Gregg Fulfer RMember
Representative D. Wonda Johnson DMember
Senator Bill B. O'Neill DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RMember
Representative Phelps Anderson RAdvisory
Representative Karen C. Bash DAdvisory
Representative Rachel A. Black RAdvisory
Representative Micaela Lara Cadena DAdvisory
Representative Zachary J. Cook RAdvisory
Representative Rebecca Dow RAdvisory
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DAdvisory
Representative Miguel P. Garcia DAdvisory
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil DAdvisory
Senator Gay G. Kernan RAdvisory
Senator Linda M. Lopez DAdvisory
Representative Rodolpho "Rudy" S. Martinez DAdvisory
Senator Mark Moores RAdvisory
Senator Michael Padilla DAdvisory
Senator Mary Kay Papen DAdvisory
Representative William B. Pratt DAdvisory
Senator Nancy Rodriguez DAdvisory
Representative Andrea Romero DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Representative Gregg Schmedes RAdvisory
Senator Antoinette Sedillo Lopez DAdvisory
Senator William P. Soules DAdvisory
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DAdvisory
Senator Bill Tallman DAdvisory
Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson DAdvisory
Representative Christine Trujillo DAdvisory
Representative Linda M. Trujillo DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found