Interim Legislative Ethics Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Jon Boller

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Nov 21, 2017

Committee Members

Representative D. Wonda Johnson DCo-Chair
Senator Linda M. Lopez DCo-Chair
Representative Cathrynn N. Brown RMember
Senator Pete Campos DMember
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RMember
Representative Joanne J. Ferrary DMember
Representative Nate Gentry RMember
Senator Stuart Ingle RMember
Representative Javier Martínez DMember
Senator Steven P. Neville RMember
Senator Mary Kay Papen DMember
Senator William H. Payne RMember
Senator William E. Sharer RMember
Representative James E. Smith RMember
Representative Candie G. Sweetser DMember
Senator Peter Wirth DMember

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past INTERIM LEGISLATIVE ETHICS COMMITTEE information by year: