Legislative Finance Committee

Upcoming Meetings


*The State Capitol is closed to the public, but all meetings will be webcast.

Extra Information:

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least five days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Dec 08 - 09, 2020
Dec 03 - 04, 2020
Nov 16 - 20, 2020
Oct 28, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
Sep 30 - Oct 02, 2020
Aug 26 - 28, 2020
Jul 15 - 17, 2020
Jun 10, 2020
Jan 20, 2020

Committee Members

Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DVice Chair
Representative Gail Armstrong RMember
Senator William F. Burt RMember
Senator Pete Campos DMember
Representative Randal S. Crowder RMember
Senator Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales DMember
Representative Jason C. Harper RMember
Representative Javier Martínez DMember
Senator George K. Munoz DMember
Senator Steven P. Neville RMember
Representative G. Andrés Romero DMember
Representative Candie G. Sweetser DMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DDesignee
Representative Anthony Allison DDesignee
Representative Phelps Anderson DTSDesignee
Representative Deborah A. Armstrong DDesignee
Senator Craig W. Brandt RDesignee
Representative Cathrynn N. Brown RDesignee
Senator Jacob R. Candelaria DDesignee
Representative Jack Chatfield RDesignee
Representative Rebecca Dow RDesignee
Representative Brian Egolf DDesignee
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RDesignee
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DDesignee
Representative Harry Garcia DDesignee
Senator Ron Griggs RDesignee
Representative Susan K. Herrera DDesignee
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil DDesignee
Senator Stuart Ingle RDesignee
Representative D. Wonda Johnson DDesignee
Senator Gay G. Kernan RDesignee
Representative Derrick J. Lente DDesignee
Senator Linda M. Lopez DDesignee
Representative Antonio Maestas DDesignee
Representative Rod Montoya RDesignee
Senator Mark Moores RDesignee
Senator Michael Padilla DDesignee
Senator Nancy Rodriguez DDesignee
Senator William E. Sharer RDesignee
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DDesignee
Representative Nathan P. Small DDesignee
Representative Melanie A. Stansbury DDesignee
Representative James G. Townsend RDesignee
Senator Peter Wirth DDesignee
Senator Pat Woods RDesignee

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE information by year: