Courts, Corrections & Justice Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Elisabeth Johnson

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least five days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Nov 08 - 10, 2021
Oct 12 - 13, 2021
Sep 27 - 29, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Aug 09 - 11, 2021
Jul 26 - 27, 2021
Jun 08, 2021

Committee Members

Senator Joseph Cervantes DCo-Chair
Representative Gail Chasey DCo-Chair
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DMember
Representative Karen C. Bash DMember
Representative Zachary J. Cook RMember
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto DMember
Senator Mark Moores RMember
Senator Bill B. O'Neill DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RMember
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm RMember
Representative Debra M. Sariñana DMember
Senator Antoinette Sedillo Lopez DMember
Representative Christine Trujillo DMember
Representative Deborah A. Armstrong DAdvisory
Senator Gregory A. Baca RAdvisory
Representative Alonzo Baldonado RAdvisory
Representative Micaela Lara Cadena DAdvisory
Senator Jacob R. Candelaria DAdvisory
Representative Christine Chandler DAdvisory
Senator Katy M. Duhigg DAdvisory
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RAdvisory
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DAdvisory
Representative T. Ryan Lane RAdvisory
Senator Linda M. Lopez DAdvisory
Representative Georgene Louis DAdvisory
Representative Antonio Maestas DAdvisory
Representative Roger E. Montoya DAdvisory
Representative Andrea Romero DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Senator Mimi Stewart DAdvisory
Senator Peter Wirth DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past COURTS, CORRECTIONS & JUSTICE COMMITTEE information by year: