Legislative Council

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Jon Boller

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Dec 07, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Jan 15, 2018

Committee Members

Representative Brian Egolf DCo-Chair
Senator Mary Kay Papen DCo-Chair
Senator Carlos R. Cisneros DMember
Representative Zachary J. Cook RMember
Representative Candy Spence Ezzell RMember
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DMember
Representative Nate Gentry RMember
Representative Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales DMember
Senator Stuart Ingle RMember
Representative Rod Montoya RMember
Senator William H. Payne RMember
Senator Clemente Sanchez DMember
Senator John Arthur Smith DMember
Representative Sheryl Williams Stapleton DMember
Senator James P. White RMember
Senator Peter Wirth DMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DAdvisory
Representative Deborah A. Armstrong DAdvisory
Senator Pete Campos DAdvisory
Representative Gail Chasey DAdvisory
Representative Rebecca Dow RAdvisory
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RAdvisory
Senator Ron Griggs RAdvisory
Representative Jason C. Harper RAdvisory
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto DAdvisory
Representative Rick Little RAdvisory
Representative Georgene Louis DAdvisory
Representative Antonio Maestas DAdvisory
Senator Cisco McSorley DAdvisory
Senator George K. Munoz DAdvisory
Senator Steven P. Neville RAdvisory
Senator Michael Padilla DAdvisory
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RAdvisory
Representative Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert RAdvisory
Representative Debbie A. Rodella DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Senator William E. Sharer RAdvisory
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DAdvisory
Senator Mimi Stewart DAdvisory
Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson DAdvisory
Representative Carl Trujillo DAdvisory
Representative Jim R. Trujillo DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL information by year: