Land Grant Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


*The State Capitol is closed to the public, but all meetings will be webcast.

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Mark Edwards

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Aug 13, 2020

Committee Members

Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DChair
Representative Miguel P. Garcia DVice Chair
Senator Gregory A. Baca RMember
Representative Rachel A. Black RMember
Representative David M. Gallegos RMember
Representative Susan K. Herrera DMember
Senator Linda M. Lopez DMember
Senator Richard C. Martinez DMember
Representative Matthew McQueen DMember
Senator Bill B. O'Neill DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RMember
Senator Sander Rue RMember
Representative Tomás E. Salazar DMember
Representative Christine Trujillo DMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DAdvisory
Representative Christine Chandler DAdvisory
Representative Harry Garcia DAdvisory
Senator Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales DAdvisory
Senator Stuart Ingle RAdvisory
Representative D. Wonda Johnson DAdvisory
Senator Gay G. Kernan RAdvisory
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DAdvisory
Representative Debra M. Sariñana DAdvisory
Senator James P. White RAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past LAND GRANT COMMITTEE information by year: