Interim Legislative Ethics Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


*The State Capitol is closed to the public, but all meetings will be webcast.

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Jon Boller

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least five days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

No past meetings found

Committee Members

Representative D. Wonda Johnson DCo-Chair
Senator Linda M. Lopez DCo-Chair
Representative Phelps Anderson DTSMember
Representative Gail Armstrong RMember
Senator Pete Campos DMember
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RMember
Representative Joanne J. Ferrary DMember
Senator Stuart Ingle RMember
Representative Javier Martínez DMember
Senator Steven P. Neville RMember
Representative Greg Nibert RMember
Representative Debra M. Sariñana DMember
Senator William E. Sharer RMember
Senator Peter Wirth DMember

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past INTERIM LEGISLATIVE ETHICS COMMITTEE information by year: