Legislative Council

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Jon Boller

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Jan 14, 2019

Committee Members

Senator Mary Kay Papen DCo-Chair
Senator Carlos R. Cisneros DMember
Senator Stuart Ingle RMember
Senator William H. Payne RMember
Senator Clemente Sanchez DMember
Senator John Arthur Smith DMember
Senator James P. White RMember
Senator Peter Wirth DMember
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DAlternate Member
Senator Pete Campos DAdvisory
Senator Ron Griggs RAdvisory
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto DAdvisory
Senator George K. Munoz DAdvisory
Senator Steven P. Neville RAdvisory
Senator Michael Padilla DAdvisory
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RAdvisory
Senator William E. Sharer RAdvisory
Senator Mimi Stewart DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL information by year: