Legislative Finance Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Extra Information:

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Dec 10 - 14, 2018
Nov 13 - 16, 2018
Oct 23 - 26, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Sep 26 - 28, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Aug 22 - 24, 2018
Jul 18 - 20, 2018
Jun 04 - 06, 2018
May 09 - 11, 2018
Apr 25 - 27, 2018
Mar 22 - 23, 2018
Jan 15, 2018

Committee Members

Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DChair
Senator John Arthur Smith DVice Chair
Representative Paul C. Bandy RMember
Senator William F. Burt RMember
Senator Pete Campos DMember
Senator Carlos R. Cisneros DMember
Representative Randal S. Crowder RMember
Representative George Dodge, Jr. DMember
Representative Jimmie C. Hall RMember
Senator Carroll H. Leavell RMember
Senator Howie C. Morales DMember
Senator George K. Munoz DMember
Senator Steven P. Neville RMember
Representative Nick L. Salazar DMember
Representative Jim R. Trujillo DMember
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DNonvoting member
Representative Deborah A. Armstrong DDesignee
Senator Craig W. Brandt RDesignee
Senator Jacob R. Candelaria DDesignee
Representative Sharon Clahchischilliage RDesignee
Representative Rebecca Dow RDesignee
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RDesignee
Representative Harry Garcia DDesignee
Representative Stephanie Garcia Richard DDesignee
Senator Ron Griggs RDesignee
Senator Stuart Ingle RDesignee
Senator Gay G. Kernan RDesignee
Representative Rick Little RDesignee
Senator Linda M. Lopez DDesignee
Representative Antonio Maestas DDesignee
Representative Sarah Maestas Barnes RDesignee
Representative Rodolpho "Rudy" S. Martinez DDesignee
Representative Javier Martínez DDesignee
Representative Bill McCamley DDesignee
Senator Cisco McSorley DDesignee
Representative Rod Montoya RDesignee
Senator Mark Moores RDesignee
Senator Michael Padilla DDesignee
Senator Mary Kay Papen DDesignee
Senator William H. Payne RDesignee
Senator Sander Rue RDesignee
Representative Tomás E. Salazar DDesignee
Senator Clemente Sanchez DDesignee
Senator John M. Sapien DDesignee
Representative Larry R. Scott RDesignee
Senator William E. Sharer RDesignee
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DDesignee
Representative Nathan P. Small DDesignee
Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson DDesignee
Representative James G. Townsend RDesignee
Representative Christine Trujillo DDesignee
Senator Peter Wirth DDesignee
Senator Pat Woods RDesignee
Representative Monica Youngblood RDesignee

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE information by year: