Legislative Finance Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Extra Information:

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Jan 14, 2019

Committee Members

Senator John Arthur Smith DVice Chair
Senator William F. Burt RMember
Senator Pete Campos DMember
Senator Carlos R. Cisneros DMember
Senator George K. Munoz DMember
Senator Steven P. Neville RMember
Senator Craig W. Brandt RDesignee
Senator Jacob R. Candelaria DDesignee
Senator Ron Griggs RDesignee
Senator Stuart Ingle RDesignee
Senator Gay G. Kernan RDesignee
Senator Linda M. Lopez DDesignee
Senator Mark Moores RDesignee
Senator Michael Padilla DDesignee
Senator Mary Kay Papen DDesignee
Senator William H. Payne RDesignee
Senator Sander Rue RDesignee
Senator Clemente Sanchez DDesignee
Senator John M. Sapien DDesignee
Senator William E. Sharer RDesignee
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DDesignee
Senator Peter Wirth DDesignee
Senator Pat Woods RDesignee

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE information by year: