House Appropriations & Finance

Please click here for the HAFC Hearing Schedule
Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Monday through Friday- 1:30 p.m. (Room 307)


Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.

Click here to view PDF calendars

Committee Members

Representative Nathan P. Small 36DChair
Representative Meredith A. Dixon 20DVice Chair
Representative Gail Armstrong 49RRanking Member
Representative Anthony Allison 4DMember
Representative Brian G. Baca 8RMember
Representative Cathrynn N. Brown 55RMember
Representative Jack Chatfield 67RMember
Representative Art De La Cruz 12DMember
Representative Natalie Figueroa 30DMember
Representative Harry Garcia 69DMember
Representative Joy Garratt 29DMember
Representative Pamelya Herndon 28DMember
Representative Tara Jaramillo 38DMember
Representative Tara L. Lujan 48DMember
Representative Randall T. Pettigrew 61RMember
Representative Joseph Sanchez 40DMember
Representative Debra M. Sariñana 21DMember
Representative Harlan Vincent 56RMember