Senate Judiciary

Public comment for Senate Judiciary can be submitted by email to

Monday, Wednesday & Friday - 2:30 p.m. (Room 321)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
No agenda found for today

Scheduled Legislation

No legislation found

Committee Members

Senator Joseph Cervantes 31DChair
Senator Bill B. O'Neill 13DVice Chair
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle 32RRanking Member
Senator Gregory A. Baca 29RMember
Senator Katy M. Duhigg 10DMember
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto 15DMember
Senator Linda M. Lopez 11DMember
Senator Mark Moores 21RMember
Senator Mimi Stewart 17DMember