Senate Rules

Public comment for Senate Rules can be submitted by email to

Monday, Wednesday & Friday - 9:00 a.m. (Room 321)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
No agenda found for today

Scheduled Legislation

No legislation found

Committee Members

Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto 15DChair
Senator Katy M. Duhigg 10DVice Chair
Senator Stuart Ingle 27RRanking Member
Senator Gregory A. Baca 29RMember
Senator Linda M. Lopez 11DMember
Senator Mark Moores 21RMember
Senator Bill B. O'Neill 13DMember
Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino 12DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle 32RMember
Senator Mimi Stewart 17DMember
Senator Peter Wirth 25DMember