Water & Natural Resources Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Tom Kricka

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least five days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Oct 27 - 28, 2022
Sep 29 - 30, 2022
Aug 25 - 26, 2022
Jul 25 - 26, 2022
May 23, 2022

Committee Members

Representative Derrick J. Lente DCo-Chair
Representative Matthew McQueen DCo-Chair
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DVice Chair
Representative Gail Armstrong RMember
Representative Linda Garcia Benavides DMember
Representative Kay Bounkeua DMember
Senator Pete Campos DMember
Senator Joseph Cervantes DMember
Senator David M. Gallegos RMember
Representative Pamelya Herndon DMember
Representative Susan K. Herrera DMember
Senator Stuart Ingle RMember
Representative Tara L. Lujan DMember
Representative Marian Matthews DMember
Representative Kristina Ortez DMember
Representative Larry R. Scott RMember
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DMember
Senator Jeff Steinborn DMember
Representative James R.J. Strickler RMember
Representative Candie G. Sweetser DMember
Senator Pat Woods RMember
Representative Martin R. Zamora RMember
Representative Jack Chatfield RAdvisory
Senator Crystal R. Diamond RAdvisory
Representative Rebecca Dow RAdvisory
Representative Candy Spence Ezzell RAdvisory
Senator Ron Griggs RAdvisory
Senator Carrie Hamblen DAdvisory
Representative T. Ryan Lane RAdvisory
Senator Linda M. Lopez DAdvisory
Representative Rod Montoya RAdvisory
Representative Roger E. Montoya DAdvisory
Representative Greg Nibert RAdvisory
Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino DAdvisory
Senator Shannon D. Pinto DAdvisory
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm RAdvisory
Representative Andrea Romero DAdvisory
Representative G. Andrés Romero DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Senator Joshua A. Sanchez RAdvisory
Representative Debra M. Sariñana DAdvisory
Senator Antoinette Sedillo Lopez DAdvisory
Representative Nathan P. Small DAdvisory
Senator Mimi Stewart DAdvisory
Senator Peter Wirth DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past WATER & NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE information by year: